Executive Board

Elected Officers

President
Marty Cavalluzzi
Pierce College- Puyallup
253.840.8421
mcavalluzzi@pierce.ctc.edu

Past President
Bob Knight
Clark College
360.992.2101
rknight@clark.edu

President-elect
Jennifer Whetham
State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
360.704.4354
jwhetham@sbctc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Mari Acob Nash
Cascadia Community College
macobnash@cascadia.edu

Directors

CEO Position 1
Rich Cummins
Columbia Basin College
509.542.4869
rcummins@columbiabasin.edu

CEO Position 2
Kevin McCarthy
Renton Technical College
425-235-2426
kmccarthy@rtc.edu

Business Affairs Commission
Nate Langstraat
Whatcom Community College
360.383.3350
Nlangstraat@Whatcom.ctc.edu

Human Resources Management Commission
Kraig Michels
Peninsula College
360.417.6212
kmichels@pencol.edu

Information Technology Commission
Pat Taylor
Bates Technical College
253.680.7080
ptaylor@bates.ctc.edu

Instruction Commission
Charlie Crawford
Edmonds Community College
(425)640-1557
charlie.crawford@edcc.edu

Public Information Commission
Meagan Walker
Cascadia Community College
425.352.8491
mwalker@cascadia.edu

Research and Planning Commission
Michelle Campbell
Renton Technical College
425-235-2352 ext. 2085
mcampbell@RTC.edu

Student Services Commission
Ata Karim
Bellevue College
(425)564.2205
ata.karim@bellevuecollege.edu

Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges
Lisa Garcia-Hanson
360.704.1022
lgarcia-hanson@sbctc.edu

At Large Position
Kathi Hiyane-Brown
Whatcom Community College
360.383.3330
khiyane-brown@whatcom.ctc.edu

Chairs of Standing Committee

Professional Development
Felis Peralta
Clark College
360.992.2053
fperalta@clark.edu

Brett Riley
Columbia Basin College
509.542.4763
briley@columbiabasin.edu

Awards and  Scholarships
Stephanie Delaney
Seattle Community Colleges
206.934.2966
sdelaney@seattlecolleges.edu

Leadership Development
Cindy Hough
WELA Director
360.866.0069
wela@sbctc.edu

Marketing, Membership and Communication
Frank Murray
Columbia Basin College
509.542.4835
fmurray@columbiabasin.edu

Executive Office

Executive Director
Catherine (Kati)  Hays
Columbia Basin College
509.542.4519
chays@columbiabasin.edu

 

Mission Statement

The ASSOCIATION provides knowledge, experience and professional connections for administrators and exempt staff in Washington’s community and technical colleges.

Contact Us

Catherine Hays
509.542.4519
chays@columbiabasin.edu